2024 Wimbledon Betting Odds & Free Bets

It may have escaped the attention of many but the 2024 Wimbledon Tennis Championships get underway today (1st July 2024), therefore now is a great time to check out the very latest Wimbledon betting odds and free bet offers which you can find simply by registering a new account with any of our featured UK betting sites using the exclusive links provided. 


2024 Wimbledon Betting Odds & Free Bets


Some of the best tennis players in the world will battle it out on the famous grass courts in the 137th Wimbledon Championships, starting today – 1st July 2024.


The one to beat

Taking place at the prestigious All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club in south-west London, the Wimbledon Championships 2024 get underway on Monday, 1st July. Defending champion Carlos Alcaraz will open play on the first day of the Championships ahead of what promises to be a thrilling tournament in SW19, however world number one Jannik Sinner will be the one to beat as the Italian bids for his first ever major crown.


Sent packing

Ranked at number 8 twelve months ago, Sinner was sent packing from the 2023 Wimbledon Championships by Novak Djokovic in the semi-finals but he has enjoyed some notable success since then with six ATP titles to his name and a major part in the Davis Cup success for Italy. He has become the first ever Italian player to sit atop the ATP rankings and bounced back from a hip injury to make it through to the semi-finals of the French Open. Indeed, Sinner has become something of a superstar in his native Italy and he certainly has an excellent chance to claim his first major crown by winning Wimbledon this month at best odds of 11/5.


Two on the bounce

Elsewhere in the betting market, defending champion Carlos Alcaraz is second favourite to make it two on the bounce at a best price of 5/2, while Novak Djokovic is best odds of 4/1 to claim his eighth Wimbledon mens’ trophy (and fifth in six attempts).


Mens Wimbledon Singles Winner

(odds correct as of Monday, 1st July 2024)


Winner Mens' Championship


Jannik Sinner


Carlos Alcaraz


Novak Djokovic


Hubert Hurkacz


Alexander Zverev


Alex De Minaur


Jack Draper


Daniil Medvedev


Tommy Paul


Taylor Fritz


Grigor Dimitrov


Holger Rune