Premier League Match Previews & Best Odds: 24th and 25th February 2024

Premier League Free Bets

The Premier League action continues this weekend with some thrilling top-flight encounters lined-up, therefore why not add to the excitement by taking full advantage of a wide range of Premier League free bets and other bonus offers which you can claim simply by registering with any of our featured UK and Irish betting sites today.

 

22.02.24

Things are hotting up in the race to be crowned Premier League champions and while Liverpool are currently sitting in pole position in the table, there is still much of the season left to play. 

We’re now fast approaching the business end of the 2023/24 Premier League campaign and we have seen a few surprises and upsets along the way. Jurgen Klopp has announced his intention to step down as manager of Liverpool at the end of the season, however as things stand, the Reds are top of the Premier League table and second favourites (behind Manchester City) to claim the title.

 

Premier League Match Previews & Best Odds: Saturday, 24th February 2024

 

Brighton & Hove Albion v Everton – 3pm

Brighton & Hove Albion currently sit in seventh position in the Premier League table and they will look to boost their European credentials for next season by taking all three points in their home meeting with struggling Everton on Saturday afternoon.

Read our Brighton & Hove Albion v Everton Match Preview Here

 

Manchester United v Fulham  – 3pm

Manchester United aren’t exactly out of the equation when it comes to a Champions League berth but the likelihood is that they will finish in the top six and they can boost their chances in this regard with a win over Fulham at Old Trafford this weekend.

Read our Manchester United v Fulham Match Preview Here

 

Crystal Palace v Burnley – 3pm

Crystal Palace are sailing dangerously close to the wind in the battle to avoid relegation to the Championship but they will be confident of seeing off a Burnley side which have lost 18 of their 25 Premier League outings this season.

Read our Crystal Palace v Burnley Match Preview Here

 

Aston Villa v Nottingham Forest – 3pm

High-flying Aston Villa will be eager to further cement their position in the top four of the Premier League table and victory over Nottingham Forest would boost their chances of claiming a Champions League berth at the end of the campaign.

Read our Aston Villa v Nottingham Forest Match Preview Here

 

Bournemouth v Manchester City – 5.30pm

Bournemouth’s immediate thoughts won’t be relegation back to the Championship but they can ill afford many more slip-ups between now and the end of the season. Nevertheless, it’s hard to see them managing anything from their meeting with a Manchester City side which will move to within a single point of leaders Liverpool with a win on Saturday.

Read our Bournemouth v Manchester City Match Preview Here

 

Arsenal v Newcastle United – 8pm

Arsenal sit just five points adrift of league leaders Liverpool with Mikel Arteta’s men enjoying a game-in-hand over the Reds, therefore a win over an inconsistent Newcastle United outfit this weekend would certainly boost their title bid.

Read our Arsenal v Newcastle United Match Preview Here

 

Premier League Match Previews & Best Odds: Sunday, 25th February 2024

 

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Sheffield United – 1.30pm

Wolverhampton Wanderers sit outside the top half of the Premier League table on goal difference alone and victory over struggling Sheffield United on Sunday afternoon would move the West Midlands side above Chelsea in the top-flight.

Read our Wolverhampton Wanderers v Sheffield United Match Preview Here

 


 

Premier League Match Previews & Best Odds: Thursday, 1st February 2024

 

West Ham United v Bournemouth – 7:30pm

West Ham United will be aiming to move ever closer to the top four in the Premier League table while AFC Bournemouth will be going all-out to distance themselves from the relegation zone when they lock horns with each other at the London Stadium on Thursday evening.

Read our West Ham v Bournemouth Match Preview Here

 

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Manchester United – 8:15pm

Wolverhampton Wanderers lost to Manchester United in controversial fashion at Old Trafford earlier in the season and the West Midlands side will be eager to avenge this defeat when the two sides lock horns at Molineux on Thursday evening.

Read our Wolves v Man United Match Preview Here

 


 

30.01.23

Premier League Match Previews & Best Odds: Tuesday, 30th January 2024

 

Nottingham Forest v Arsenal – 7:30pm

Nottingham Forest sit just four points above the relegation zone as things stand and they will in for a tough evening when they entertain title-chasing Arsenal at the City Ground on Tuesday evening.

Read our Nottingham Forest v Arsenal Match Preview Here

 

Luton Town v Brighton & Hove Albion – 7:45pm

Luton Town currently sit third from bottom in the Premier League table and they will be desperate for all three points when they welcome seventh-placed Brighton & Hove Albion to Kenilworth Road this week.

Read our Luton Town v Brighton Match Preview Here

 

Fulham v Everton – 7:45pm

Fulham and Everton are expected to serve up a closely-fought affair when they go head-to-head at Craven Cottage on Tuesday evening, however we envisage the home side having the edge here.

Read our Fulham v Everton Match Preview Here

 

Crystal Palace v Sheffield United – 8pm

Sheffield United sit firmly at the foot of the Premier League table and are favourites for relegation back to the Championship, however there’s every chance that they could avoid defeat at Selhurst Park this week.

Read our Crystal Palace v Sheffield United Match Preview Here

 

Aston Villa v Newcastle United – 8:15pm

Aston Villa have been playing their socks off this season, however they have slowed things down substantially in recent weeks and we believe that a home win against Newcastle United is unlikely.

Read our Aston Villa v Newcastle United Match Preview Here

 

Premier League Match Previews & Best Odds: Wednesday, 31st January 2024

 

Tottenham Hotspur v Brentford – 7:30pm

Having been dumped out of the FA Cup by Manchester City last time out, Tottenham Hotspur will look to bounce back by taking all three points in the derby match with Brentford on Wednesday evening.

Read our Tottenham Hotspur v Brentford Match Preview Here

 

Manchester City v Burnley – 7:30pm

Defending Premier League champions Manchester City will look to keep the pressure on leaders Liverpool with a win against struggling Burnley at the Etihad Stadium this week.

Read our Manchester City v Burnley Match Preview Here

 

Liverpool v Chelsea – 8:15pm

Liverpool sit at the summit of the Premier League table as we head further  into the second half of the campaign and we envisage them getting the better of Chelsea in what has the makings of a closely-fought and entertaining affair.

Read our Liverpool v Chelsea Match Preview Here

 


 

09.12.23

Premier League Match Previews & Best Odds: Saturday, 9th December 2023

 

The 16th round of 2023/24 Premier League fixtures are underway this weekend and we’re expecting some thrilling encounters on Saturday afternoon. 

This season’s Premier League campaign has already thrown up a few surprises, none more so than Aston Villa who have stormed into a top three position thanks to an excellent start to the season. Arsenal’s 1-0 win over Luton Town saw them further cement their position at the top of the table while Liverpool and Manchester City remain very much in the hunt for the title.

 

Crystal Palace v Liverpool – 12.30pm

Crystal Palace are set for a tough afternoon when they lock horns with a Liverpool side which remain very much in the hunt for the Premier League title this weekend.

Read our Crystal Palace v Liverpool Match Preview Here

 

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Nottingham Forest – 3pm

Wolverhampton Wanderers are expected to get the better of a Nottingham Forest side which leaked five goals in their midweek Premier League meeting with Fulham at Craven Cottage.

Read our Wolves v Nottingham Forest Match Preview Here

 

Sheffield United v Brentford – 3pm

Sheffield United are floundering at the foot of the Premier League table and we don’t envisage them having an easy time of things when they entertain Brentford on Saturday afternoon.

Read our Sheffield United v Brentford Match Preview Here

 

Manchester United v Bournemouth – 3pm

Manchester United have been hit and miss this season but they will be confident of success when they welcome AFC Bournemouth to Old Trafford this weekend.

Read our Manchester United v Bournemouth Match Preview Here

 

Brighton & Hove Albion v Burnley – 3pm

Brighton & Hove Albion sit just two points away from the top six in the Premier League table and they will look to move closer to the European berths by taking maximum points from their meeting with Burnley.

Read our Brighton & Hove Albion v Burnley Match Preview Here

 

Aston Villa v Arsenal Match Preview – 5.30pm

Aston Villa and Arsenal are both flying high in the Premier League table and we envisage them serving up a thrilling match when they lock horns in the West Midlands this weekend.

Read our Aston Villa v Arsenal Match Preview Here

 


 

06.12.23

Premier League Match Previews & Best Odds: Wednesday, 6th December 2023

 

Fulham v Nottingham Forest – 7:30pm

Fulham and Nottingham Forest sit just two points and one position apart in the Premier League table and the evidence suggests that this will be a closely-fought encounter at Craven Cottage.

Read our Fulham v Nottingham Forest Match Preview Here

 

Crystal Palace v Bournemouth – 7:30pm

AFC Bournemouth have only managed three wins from their fourteen Premier League outings this season and they will be made to work hard by Crystal Palace at Selhurst Park tonight.

Read our Crystal Palace v Bournemouth Match Preview Here

 

Sheffield United v Liverpool – 7:30pm

Sheffield United sit at the foot of the Premier League table after being demolished 5-0 by Burnley last weekend and we don’t fancy the Blades’ chances when Liverpool come to town.

Read our Sheffield United v Liverpool Match Preview Here

 

Brighton & Hove Albion v Brentford – 7:30pm

Brighton & Hove Albion sit just four points outside the top six in the Premier League table and they can move even closer to the European berths with a win at home to Brentford this evening.

Read our Brighton v Brentford Match Preview Here

 

Aston Villa v Manchester City – 8:15pm

Aston Villa have enjoyed an excellent start to the season and they can cause no end of problems for defending Premier League champions Manchester City in the West Midlands tonight.

Read our Aston Villa v Manchester City Match Preview Here

 

Manchester United v Chelsea – 8:15pm

Manchester United and Chelsea have both been very hit-and-miss so far this season and it’s hard to have much conviction for either side on the outright market when they lock horns at Old Trafford in this midweek affair.

Read our Manchester United v Chelsea Match Preview Here